Here, Lately.

At Gray’s Papaya, my first New York hot dog experience:

"Franks" for your business ... Why didn't I think of that?

"Franks" for your business ... Why didn't I think of that?

The Recession Special: $4.96=2 hot dogs and a coke.

The Recession Special: $4.96=2 hot dogs and a coke.

Eating the Recession Special. Just in case you needed a visual.

Eating the Recession Special. Just in case you needed a visual.

At Red Mango, my first New York yogurt experience:
The Verdict: It's definitely no Pinkberry.

The Verdict: It's definitely no Pinkberry.

My 22nd birthday at Tao:
LOVED this place. Best birthday dinner, drinks and desserts of all time...despite the fact that I was celebrating turning 22 (the most anti-climatic birthday).

LOVED this place. Best birthday dinner, drinks and desserts of all time...despite the fact that I was celebrating turning 22 (the most anti-climatic birthday ever).

2 thoughts on “Here, Lately.

Leave a Reply

